大学计划

我们为您提供诸多机会,您只需带上热情和决心。万豪国际集团为在读生和毕业生提供培训计划,助您开启梦想职业之路。

全新启程

当集团创始人 J.W 和 Alice Marriott 在 1927 年开设他们的根汁汽水摊位时,他们根本想象不到这间小店居然会发展成一家国际旅行公司。凭借 30 个全球知名品牌,以及在全球超过 122 个国家/地区拥有的 6,000 多家酒店,万豪国际步履不停,一直蓬勃发展。白手起家,从无到有,踏上拥有无尽机会的职业生涯。今天开始您的冒险。

发现无尽可能

无论是工作还是休闲,万豪丰富多彩的酒店品牌任君选择。寻找合适的职位,探索不一样的精彩。在万豪开启职业生涯,踏上精彩冒险旅程。

展示所有万豪国际品牌

差旅优惠及更多福利

旅行优惠和福利

冒险不受年龄限制。我们在全球数千家酒店为您提供酒店及餐饮精彩折扣,让您可更加自由地探索大千世界。无论您身在何处,我们都为您提供优厚全面的福利计划。

认可和奖励

您不希望自己职业之路被忽视,我们也一样。万豪认可员工的成就和贡献。我们认可并提倡领导能力和卓越服务。对于长期效力的员工,我们提供丰厚奖励。我们秉持努力工作应得到认可的价值观。

发展机会

万豪国际热忱欢迎有智识之士加入领导队伍。万豪国际秉持公司与员工共荣的价值观。我们提供个人与职业发展机会,帮你提升到理想职位。无论是通过我们的康健运动、领导力发展计划中的结构化课程或是来自管理层的指导,我们都将为你的发展助一臂之力。我们相信,将你在课堂中学到的知识融会贯通,能够助益你独特的个人职业发展之路。

真实认可

正如 J.W. 马里奥特先生所言,“成功没有终点。” 我们坚信持续革新。这包括评估我们要如何才能成为员工的最佳雇主。我们矢志坚持将万豪国际缔造为理想工作场所。但我们口说无凭,以下是其他人对我们的评价。

Voyage 计划 WhatWorks® 奖励项目


Bersin by Deloitte

2016 年《财富》杂志“百佳工作场所(100 Best Companies to Work For® 2016)”


Great Place to Work(卓越职场研究所)®及《财富》杂志

2017 年最具创新理念的 50 家公司


《快公司》(Fast Company)

工作场所卓越多样性锦标


Alliance

Check out our associates stories on Instagram, opens in a new window

漫游
世界

@MARRIOTTCAREERS

工作是生活的重要组成部分,万豪为您提供非同寻常的工作。在万豪,我们探索我们所生活的世界,发掘其中一切可能。这不是度假相册;这就是我们的生活。

面带笑容的大学生

University Programs

Bring your enthusiasm and determination, and we’ll show you a world of opportunity. Marriott International offers programs for university students and graduates to kickstart your dream career.

To New Beginnings

When our founders, J.W. and Alice Marriott, opened their small root beer stand in 1927, they had no idea it would evolve into an international travel company. With 30 renowned brands and 6,000+ properties in over 122 countries, Marriott has no intention of slowing down. Let this be your humble beginning to a career of endless opportunity. Start your own adventure today.

To Endless Possibilities

Whether for work or play, we have a brand for you. Find your true fit and explore. The next step in your career could lead to your greatest adventure.

Showcase of all the Marriott brands

To Travel Perks & More

Travel Perks & Benefits

You’re never too young or too old for adventure. We offer generous hotel and food discounts at thousands of our global hotels, so that you have more freedom to explore the world around you. And no matter where you are in the world, we provide you with a comprehensive and competitive benefits program.

Recognition & Rewards

You don’t want your journey to go unnoticed and neither do we. Marriott recognizes success and commitment. We honor and encourage leadership and exceptional service. We reward long service. We believe hard work should be acknowledged.

Growth Opportunities

You take the lead, and we’ll follow you. Marriott believes in a career that flourishes with you. To get you where you want to go, we offer personal and professional development. Whether it’s through our wellbeing movement, structured coursework in our leadership development program, or mentoring, we have you covered. We believe in building upon what you’ve learned in the classroom to launch your own, unique journey.

Real World Recognition

As J.W. Marriott said, "success is never final." We believe in continuous innovation. This includes evaluating how to be the best employer for our people. We’ve always been committed to making Marriott a great place to work. But in case you don’t believe us, here's what others have said.

WhatWorks® Award Program for Voyage


Bersin by Deloitte

FORTUNE 100 Best Companies to Work For® 2016


Great Place to Work® and FORTUNE

Top 50 Most Innovative Companies for 2017


Fast Company

Workplace Excellence Diversity Champion Award


Alliance

Check out our associates stories on Instagram, opens in a new window

To Wandering
The world

@MARRIOTTCAREERS

Work is a big part of our lives, but this isn’t an ordinary job. At Marriott, we are exploring the world we live in and all its possibilities. This is not a vacation photo album; we’re living this life.

smiling university student